Hordaland Bonde- og Småbrukarlag

Lokallag

Bømlo/Stord: Svein Trygve Larsen, Kanalv.11, 5437 Finnås,  913 88 138,

                        svein.trygve.larsen@gmail.com

Etne:  Tore Aga Silde, Nernesv.27, 5590 Etne, 915 45 088, tore.aga.silde@hotmail.com

Midthordaland: Dag Kyrre Lygre, Lygre, 5646 Nordtveitgrend, 48249418

                                                  dagkyrre@gmail.com

Kvinnherad og Kvam:  Siri Byrkjeland, Fossovegen 9, 5600 Norheimsund, 907 23 881

                                      sibyrkje@online.no

Masfjorden: Laila Furebotn, Kringlevegen 312, 5983 Haugsvær, 41503279

                      furebotn@hotmail.com

Osterøy: Øystein Hole, Hosanger, 5282 Lonevåg, 95901981, eysteinhole@gmail.com

Radøy:  Johnny Ystebø, Valdersnesvegen 18, 5939 Sletta, 465 32 485, ystebojohnny@gmail.com

Sotra/Øygarden: Svein Misje, Mattisbrekko 4, 5366 Misje, tlf. 95913082 

                              svein.misje@bkkfiber.no

 Sveio: Kristian Eilerås, Eileråsv.145, 5550 Sveio, 91717725, kristianeileras@hotmail.com

Tysnes:  Irene Dalland, Dallandv.50, 5680 Tysnes, 95049131, irene@dallandgard.no

Ullensvang: Arne Lofthus,5781 Lofthus,   99355590,    alofthu@online.no

Ulvik: Lars Helge Ljone, 5730 Ulvik,    48091851,   lars@ljono.no

Voss: Nils Martin Seim, Seimsv.147, 5708 Voss, 48154386, nilsmartin@vossoppmaaling.no

        


Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
Akersgata 41
0158 Oslo

Telefon sentralbord: 22 00 59 10
E-post: post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 16 7943

Kontonummer: 8101.05.36928

Vipps nummer: 55 89 91

Utviklet av Imaker as