Ansatte

Generalsekretær
Olaf Godli

Internnummer 22 00 59 13

Mobil: 97 54 61 42

olaf@smabrukarlaget.no

Assisterende generalsekretær
John Petter Løvstad

Internnummer 22 00 59 14

Mobil: 45 02 52 12

john.petter@smabrukarlaget.no

Rådgiver
Johan Warlo

Internnummer 22 00 59 19

Mobil: 90 08 94 33

johan@smabrukarlaget.no

Økonomikonsulent
Romelia Brataker

Internnummer 22 00 59 16

romelia@smabrukarlaget.no

Medlems- og Organisasjonskonsulent
Cathrine Petersson

Internnummer 22 00 59 15

medlem@smabrukarlaget.no

Kontormedarbeider
Kristin Lia

Internnummer 22 00 59 10

post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonskonsulent

Mette Haagensen

Mobil: 922 84 075

mette@smabrukarlaget.no

Prosjektleder Matnyttig

Rebekka Bond

Mobil: 450 59 671

rebekka@smabrukarlaget.no

Medlemsverver

Terje Holen

Mobil: 909 72 675

terje.holen@smabrukarlaget.no

Rådgiver, bank og forsikring (20 %)

Svein Løken

Mobil: 90 04 28 83

sv.l@online.no

Avisa Bonde- og Småbruker

Redaktør
Leonid Rødsten

Mobil: 48 25 37 00

leonid@smabrukarlaget.no

 

Prosjekter

Slipp oss til - undom inn i landbruket/Gardsbruk.no
Gaute Eiterjord

Direkte telefon: 22 00 59 17

post@gardsbruk.no / gaute@smabrukarlaget.no

Grønt Spatak
Silje Strøm

Telefon: 91 85 60 16

grontspatak@nu.no