Fylkeslagene

       

Fylke

Fylkesledere

Fylkessekretærer

Østfold

Reidar Isebakke

reidais@online.no   

Tlf: 918 24 712

 Lillian Ørka

lillian.orka26@gmail.com

Tlf 916 03 616

Akershus

Marius Røer Andresen

umyra@online.no

Tlf: 970 84 134

Svein Kåre Eggebø

sveinke@getmail.no

Tlf: 909 78 371

Hedmark

 

Ståle Støen

sstoeen@online.no

 Tlf: 957 57 525

Ingar Elgevasslien

sekr.hedmark@smabrukarlaget.no

 Tlf: 974 72 777

Oppland

Svenn Arne Lie

svennarnelie@gmail.com

Tlf: 977 94 112

Annette Jørstad

oppland@smabrukarlaget.no

Tlf: 480 63 555

Buskerud

Torgny Moen

torgny.buskerud@smabrukarlaget.no

Tlf: 986 09 352

Ketil Jørstad

ketil.jorstad@gmail.com

Tlf: 970 27 933

 

Vestfold

Audun Emil Tvedten

audun.e.tvedten@usn.no

Tlf: 930 33 686

Bergljot Styrvold

bergljos@online.no

Tlf: 416 81 335

Telemark

Kari Tellefsen

arvinje@online.no   

Tlf: 454 05 554

Helle K. Gjerde

hkaufman@frisurf.no  

Tlf: 992 58 790

Aust-Agder

 

Kjell Gunnar Blakstad

kjell.blakstad@hotmail.com

Tlf: 476 68 773

Kjell Gunnar Eskilt

kjell.eskilt@hotmail.com

Tlf: 911 767 07

Vest-Agder

Stina Therese Lorås Hessaa

stina@hommetunet.no

Tlf: 952 05 053 

May-Brit Borgi Olsen

kurtols2@start.no  

Tlf: 916 42 547

Rogaland

Nils Melbøe

ns-planter@online.no  

Tlf: 916 68 440

Kjell Helland

kjhel3@online.no

Tlf: 922 00 853

Hordaland

Jarle Helland

jarlehelland@hotmail.com

Tlf: 413 20 601

Åse Marie Reisæter

hordaland@smabrukarlaget.no

Tlf: 480 21 004

Sogn ogFjordane

Britt Inger Skaar

bi-skaar@online.no

Tlf: 909 90 437

Marit Milde

sognogfjordane@smabrukarlaget.no   

Tlf: 900 83 839

Møre og Romsdal

Stein Brubæk

stein359@gmail.com

Tlf: 915 63 259

Guro Amundsen 

guroamundsen@gmail.com

 Tlf: 984 15 467

Sør-Trøndelag

Knut Sjøvold

knut.sj66@gmail.com

Tlf: 913 87 813

Wenche Bringsli Husby

wbringsli@yahoo.com

Tlf: 950 35 866

Nord-Trøndelag

Olav Endre Liseter

oliseter@hotmail.com

Tlf: 992 66 028

Åse Helene Monsø

tinka1972@live.no

Tlf 950 90 592

 

Nordland

Astrid Tove Olsen

astridtoveolsen@gmail.com

Tlf: 952 79 775

Lise Hjelmseth 

nordbs@online.no

Tlf: 955 28 318

 

Troms

 

Birger Bull

birger.bull@bullangus.no

Tlf: 970 87 998

Margrethe Figved

troms@smabrukarlaget.no

Tlf: 932 44 599

Finnmark


Ola Johansen

nordheim.gard@gmail.com  

Tlf: 952 44 426

Margrethe Figved

finnmark.smabrukarlaget.no