Kjersti Hoff

Leder

Kjersti Hoff
Møsjøvegen 53
2340 Løten
Tlf: 971 20 960
E-post:
kjersti@smabrukarlaget.no

Elin Bergerud

Politisk nestleder

Elin Bergerud
Nordre Borge
3630 Rødberg
Tlf: 911 21 962
E-post: elin_nborge@hotmail.com

Kathrine Kinn

Organisatorisk nestleder

Kathrine Kinn
Motzfeldts gate 24 B
0561 Oslo Motzfeldts gate 24 B
Mob: 452 29 771
E-post:kathrinekinn@gmail.com

Randi Karlstrøm

Randi Karlstrøm
Tappeluftveien 47
9545 Langfjordbotn
Tlf: 78 43 10 01
Tlf: 454 05 257

E-post:
randi@nordkapplandet.no

Torbjørn Norland

Torbjørn Norland
Nordlandsvegen 29
4120 Tau
Tlf: 51 74 53 05
Mob: 970 35 255
E-post: tonorlan@online.no

Marielle Vink De Roos

Marielle Vink De Roos
Saupstadveien 235
8360 Bøstad
Mob: 950 82 958

E-post: lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no

Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen

Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen
Kleivavegen 111
2360 Ringebu
Mob: 901 64 900

E-post: kebrandstadmoen@gmail.com

Ståle Støen

1. varamedlem til styret

Ståle Støen
Lillekroken 57
2580 Folldal
Tlf: 62 49 00 23
Tlf: 957 57 525

E-post:
sstoeen@online.no

Per Anton Nesjan

Ordfører
Per Anton Nesjan
Gullsvågveien 10
8980 Vega
Mob: 907 38 869
E-post: per.anton.nesjan@signalbox.no

Eli Berge Næss

Varaordfører
Eli Berge Ness
Øyna
6978 Viksdalen
Mob: 958 66 050
E-post: eli.ness@online.no

Øvrige varamedlemmer til styret

2. Svein Arild Aae
Rånesveien 66
6531 Averøy
Mob: 926 88 731
E-post: svein.arild.aae@outlook.com

3. Olav Endre Liseter
Morkabrekka
7750 Namdalseid
Tlf: 74 27 98 99
Mob: 992 66 028
E-post: oliseter@hotmail.com

4. Svenn Arne Lie
Nordmedlia 830
2535 Tretten
Mob: 977 94 112
E-post: svennarnelie@gmail.com


5. Kristian Ekre
Skåbuvegen 1851
2640 Vinstra
Tlf: 911 31 563
E-post: krisekre@bbnett.no

________________________________________

Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
Akersgata 41
0158 Oslo

Telefon sentralbord: 22 00 59 10
E-post: post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 16 7943

Kontonummer: 8101.05.36928

Vipps nummer: 55 89 91

Utviklet av Imaker as