Kjersti Hoff

Leder

Kjersti Hoff
Møsjøvegen 53
2340 Løten
Tlf: 971 20 960
E-post:
kjersti@smabrukarlaget.no

Eli Berge Ness

Politisk nestleder

Eli Berge Ness 
Øyna, 
6978 Viksdalen
Tlf: 95866050
E-post: eli.ness@online.no

Kathrine Kinn

Organisatorisk nestleder

Kathrine Kinn
Motzfeldts gate 24 B
0561 Oslo Motzfeldts gate 24 B
Mob: 452 29 771
E-post:kathrinekinn@gmail.com

Randi Karlstrøm

Randi Karlstrøm
Tappeluftveien 47
9545 Langfjordbotn
Tlf: 78 43 10 01
Tlf: 454 05 257

E-post:
randi@nordkapplandet.no

Olav Endre Liseter

Olav Endre Liseter
Namsosvegen 2034 
7750 Namdalseid 
Tlf: 74279899
Mob: 99266028
E-post: oliseter@hotmail.com

Marielle Vink De Roos

Marielle Vink De Roos
Saupstadveien 235
8360 Bøstad
Mob: 950 82 958

E-post: lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no

Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen

Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen
Kleivavegen 111
2360 Ringebu
Mob: 901 64 900

E-post: kebrandstadmoen@gmail.com

Ståle Støen

1. varamedlem til styret

Ståle Støen
Lillekroken 57
2580 Folldal
Tlf: 62 49 00 23
Tlf: 957 57 525

E-post:
sstoeen@online.no

Ole Tvete Muriteigen

Ordfører
Ole Tvete Muriteigen
Baksidevegen 763
2647 Sør-Fron
Mob: 91108725
E-post: ot@muriteigen.no

Bergljot Styrvold

Varaordfører
Bergljot Styrvold 
Sundetveien 31
3277 Steinsholt
Mob: 41681335
E-post: bergljos@online.no

Øvrige varamedlemmer til styret

2. Nils Melbøe 
Kyllesveien 59
4308 Sandnes 
Mob: 91668440
E-post: ns-planter@online.no

3. Sander Solheim 
Sandvikevegen 601 
6940 Eikefjord 
Mob: 90695124
E-post: sandsol99@gmail.com

4. Irene Dalland 
Dallandsvegen 50
5680 Tysnes 
Mob: 95049131
E-post: irene@dallandgard.no

5. Steinar Vatne 
Orkdalsveien 2612
7393 Rennebu 
Tlf: 97716036
E-post: Vatne.steinar@gmail.com 

________________________________________

Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
Akersgata 41
0158 Oslo

Telefon sentralbord: 22 00 59 10
E-post: post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 16 7943

Kontonummer: 8101.05.36928

Vipps nummer: 55 89 91

Utviklet av Imaker as