Lokallag

Kontakt Adresse Telefon E-post
Bømlo og Stord BS Svein Trygve Larsen 5437 Finnås 91388138 svein.trygve.larsen@gmail.com
Etne BS Tore Aga Silde 5590 Etne 91545088 tore.aga.silde@hotmail.com
Midthordland Dag Kyrre Lygre 48249418 dagkyrre@gmail.com
Kvinnherad og Kvam Siri Byrkjeland 90723881 sibyrkje@online.no
Masfjorden Laila Furebotn 41503279 furebotn@hotmail.com
Osterøy Øystein Hole 95901981 eysteinhole@gmail.com
Radøy Oddvar Stang 90797773 oddvasta@online.no
Sotra og Øygarden Svein Misje 95913082 svein.misje@bkkfiber.no
Sveio Helge Lien Reinertsen 99037147 li-rein@online.no
Tysnes Irene Dalland 95049131 irene@dallandgard.no
Ullensvang Arne Lofthus 99355590 alofthu@online.no
Ulvik Kyrre Manger 95938952 kyrre_m@hotmail.com
Voss Nils Martin Seim nilsmartin@vossoppmaaling.no