Styret

Kontakt Adresse Telefon E-post
Fylkesleder Frank Valø Kjosvn 211
9060 Lyngseidet
48056134 frankhalvar@gmail.com
Nestleder Tine Lingrasmo Djupenvegen 4
9045 Lakselvbukt
91565004 tine_lingrasmo@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Maren Olie Sandvoll Møllerhaugvn 191
9322 Karlstad
45001994 maren_olie@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Fredrik Thomassen Kvannliveien 645
9303 Silsand
97048184 frthomassen@icloud.com
Styremedlem Cecilie Dahl Karlsen Kobbevågvegen 879
9057 Vikran
90051603 cecilie.dahl.karlsen@gmail.com
1. vara Harald Evanger Bakkebyveien 406
9153 Rotsund
41675651 harald.evanger@nordtroms.net
2. vara Rine Kristiansen Djupenvegen 88
9045 Lakselvbukt
95444966 rine.kristiansen@gmail.com